Contact

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions or concerns? We will be happy to help you. To help you quickly find the right contact person, here you can find an overview of our contacts.

Country Management

Helsinki

Jani Huhtamäki
Country Manager Finland

Phone +358 9 774230 10
Mail j.huhtamaki@bruhnsped.com

Assistant to Management

Lübeck & Antwerpen

Gaby Schneider 
Management Assistant

Phone +49 451 4804 111
Mail sekretariat@bruhnsped.com

Dilayla Baho-Vonk 
Management Assistant

Phone +32 3 22484 82
Mail secretariaat@bruhnsped.com

Business Unit Dry & Liquid Bulk

Lübeck

Alexander Stein 
Business Unit Manager Dry & Liquid Bulk

Phone +49 451 4804 420
Mail a.stein@bruhnsped.com

Business Unit Dry & Liquid Bulk

Antwerpen

Bernd De Mulder 
Business Unit Manager Dry & Liquid Bulk

Phone +32 3 224 84 88
Mail b.demulder@bruhnsped.com

Business Development Dry & Liquid Bulk

Lübeck & Antwerpen

Lars Kähler 
Business Development Manager Dry & Liquid Bulk

Phone +49 451 4804 460
Mail l.kaehler@bruhnsped.com

Florin Harpau 
Business Development Manager Dry & Liquid Bulk

Phone +32 3 22484 84
Mail f.harpau@bruhnsped.com

David Jones 
Business Development Manager Dry & Liquid Bulk

Phone +49 451 4804 520
Mail d.jones@bruhnsped.com

Business Unit General Cargo

Lübeck

Torben Brandt 
Business Development Manager Packed & Warehouse

Phone +49 451 4804 835
Mail t.brandt@bruhnsped.com

Accounting & Administration

Fabian von Manstein 
Team Leader Accounting & Administration

Phone +49 451 4804 240
Mail f.vonmanstein@bruhnsped.com

QHSE

Lübeck & Antwerpen

Kai Feddersen 
QHSE Manager

Phone +49 451 4804 612
Mail k.feddersen@bruhnsped.com

Warehouse

Lübeck

Dirk Sonntag  
Warehouse Manager

Phone +49 451 4804 965
Mail d.sonntag@bruhnsped.com

Marketing

Lübeck & Antwerpen

Emily Bruhn 
Marketing

Phone +49 451 4804 120
Mail e.bruhn@bruhnsped.com

IT

William Blake  
IT Manager

Phone +32 3 47020 85
Mail w.blake@bruhnsped.com

Technical

Luc Herman 
Technical Manager

Phone +32 3 22484 98
Mail l.herman@bruhnsped.com